top of page

a new beginning


Dear Art lover, at the end of May 2019 Edna Fourie Art Gallery in McGregor closed its doors. During the past four years many synchronicities have indicated a big personal transformation in the making. The time had come to re-imagine myself in my life – a simpler life which will allow me more lightness, ease and freedom, both personally and as an artist.


Reflecting back on the past 12 years I feel privileged to have had my own gallery space where I could personally meet, and share my art, with you. Thank you for your interest, encouragement and support of my art during this time.


I will continue to share my art online through my website and newsletter. It is my sincere wish to continue sharing my creative journey with you.


Warmest regards

Edna



Join my mailing list

never miss an update

Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
Featured posts
bottom of page